For buying a new policy call 094444 48899. For customer service call 1860 425 0000.


Board of Directors


Mr P.M.Venkatasubramanian


Mr S. Viji
Mr T.T Srinivasaraghavan
Mr S. Prasad
Mr M.S. Sundara Rajan
Mr Harsha Viji
Ms Radha Unni
Mr Srinivas Acharya

Managing Director

Mr M S Sreedhar

Renew Your Policy

A few clicks and you are well on your way to renew your policy

Interested In Our Products?